ADAPTIVE PERSONNEL THAT ARE DEDICATED TO DELIVERING PREMIUM RESULTS…

The AGW team brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the glazing industry. Their commitment, responsiveness, and integrity define the foundation of the company work ethic.

PRINCIPALS

Pete_edited.jpg
Marcus Edited.jpg

Marcus Phillips

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

mphillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2916

Matt.jpg

Matt Trainor

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

mtrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2930

Danielle Edited PS.jpg

Danielle Johnson

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

djohnson@archglassworks.com

708-864-2915

Neil.jpg

Neil Trainor

Business Development / V.P.

ntrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2901

Ryan_edited 2.jpg

Ryan Smith

Business Development / V.P.

rsmith@archglassworks.com

708-864-2927

SALES & ESTIMATING

Updated Mike Edited_edited.jpg

Mike Love

Estimator

mlove@archglassworks.com

708-864-2919

Morgan Edited PS.jpg

Morgan Phillips

Estimator

mophillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2907

Jenny.jpg

Jenny McGovern

Senior Estimator

jmcgovern@archglassworks.com

708-864-2903

Adam_edited.jpg

Adam Michelini

Estimator

amichelini@archglassworks.com

708-444-7474

Katie_edited.jpg

Katie Dirks

Estimator

kdirks@archglassworks.com

708-864-2904

Kirk Frazier.JPG

Kirk Frazier
Estimator
KFrazier@archglassworks.com
708-864-2921

Camille.JPG

Camille Zanona
Business Development
czanona@archglassworks.com
708-444-7474

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Matt Trainor

Senior Project Manager

mtrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2930

Marcus Phillips

Senior Project Manager

mphillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2916

Danielle Johnson

Senior Project Manager

djohnson@archglassworks.com

708-864-2915

Joshua Baumgart

Senior Project Manager

jbaumgart@archglassworks.com

708-864-2912

Daren Griffin

Project Manager

dgriffin@archglassworks.com

708-864-2918

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Daren.jpg

Daren Griffin

Project Manager

dgriffin@archglassworks.com

708-864-2918

Colin.jpg

Colin Denny
Project Manager
cdenny@archglassworks.com
708-864-2902

Rob.jpg

Rob Aakre

Project Manager

raakre@archglassworks.com

708-864-2905

Rick.jpg

Rick Baumgardner
Superintendent
rbaumgardner@archglassworks.com
708-864-2917

Jaclyn%2525203_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jackie Moskos
Operations Coordinator/ Project Manager
jmoskos@archglassworks.com
708-864-2922

Matt McCarthy.jpg

Matt McCarthy
Project Manager
mmcarthy@archglassworks.com
708-864-2912

Jose B.jpg

Jose Benitez
Project Manager
jbenitz@archglassworks.com
708-864-2924

ADMINISTRATION

Taylor_edited.jpg

Taylor Stercay

Accounting & Waivers

tstercay@archglassworks.com

708-864-2923

Elyse.jpg

Elyse Kociolek

Administrative Services

reception@archglassworks.com

708-864-2929

Mike Tietz.jpg

Mike Tietz

Shop Manager

mtietz@archglasswork.com

708-864-2925