ADAPTIVE PERSONNEL THAT ARE DEDICATED TO DELIVERING PREMIUM RESULTS…

The AGW team brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the glazing industry. Their commitment, responsiveness, and integrity define the foundation of the company work ethic.

PRINCIPALS

Pete with Grey Background.jpg
Marcus with Grey Background.jpg

Marcus Phillips

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

mphillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2916

Matt with Grey Background.jpg

Matt Trainor

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

mtrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2930

Danielle with Grey Background.jpg

Danielle Johnson

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

djohnson@archglassworks.com

708-864-2915

Neil with Grey Background.jpg

Neil Trainor

Business Development / V.P.

ntrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2901

Ryan with Grey Background.jpg

Ryan Smith

Business Development / V.P.

rsmith@archglassworks.com

708-864-2927

SALES & ESTIMATING

Mike Love with Grey Background.jpg

Mike Love
Senior Estimator
mlove@archglassworks.com
708-864-2919

Morgan With Grey Background.jpg

Morgan Phillips

Estimator

mophillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2907

Jenny with Grey Background.jpg

Jenny McGovern

Senior Estimator

jmcgovern@archglassworks.com

708-864-2903

Adam with Grey Background.jpg

Adam Michelini

Estimator

amichelini@archglassworks.com

708-444-7474

Katie with Grey Background.jpg

Katie Dirks

Estimator

kdirks@archglassworks.com

708-864-2904

Kirk with Grey Background.jpg

Kirk Frazier
Estimator
KFrazier@archglassworks.com
708-864-2921

Erika with Grey Background.jpg

Erika Fletcher
Business Development
efletcher@archglassworks.com
708-864-2933

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Daren with Greybackground.jpg

Daren Griffin

Project Manager

dgriffin@archglassworks.com

708-864-2918

Colin with Grey Background.jpg

Colin Denny
Project Manager
cdenny@archglassworks.com
708-864-2902

Rob with Grey Background.jpg

Rob Aakre

Project Manager

raakre@archglassworks.com

708-864-2905

Rick with Grey Background.jpg

Rick Baumgardner
Superintendent
rbaumgardner@archglassworks.com
708-864-2917

Jackie with Grey Background.jpg

Jackie Moskos
Operations Coordinator/ Project Manager
jmoskos@archglassworks.com
708-864-2922

Matt M with Grey Background.jpg

Matt McCarthy
Project Manager
mmccarthy@archglassworks.com
708-864-2912

Jose with Grey Background.jpg

Jose Benitez
Project Manager
jbenitz@archglassworks.com
708-864-2924

ADMINISTRATION

Taylor with Grey Background.jpg

Taylor Stercay

Accounting & Waivers

tstercay@archglassworks.com

708-864-2923

Elyse with Grey Background.jpg

Elyse Kociolek

Administrative Services

reception@archglassworks.com

708-864-2929

Mike T with Grey Background.jpg

Mike Tietz

Shop Manager

mtietz@archglasswork.com

708-864-2925