Architectural Glass Works   |   18535 West Creek Drive  |   Tinley Park, IL 60477   |   708-444-7474

Copyright © 2019 Architectural Glass Works. All rights reserved.

ADAPTIVE PERSONNEL THAT ARE DEDICATED TO DELIVERING PREMIUM RESULTS…

The AGW team brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the glazing industry. Their commitment, responsiveness, and integrity define the foundation of the company work ethic.

PRINCIPALS

Marcus Phillips

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

mphillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2916

Matt Trainor

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

mtrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2930

Danielle Johnson

Senior Project Manager / V.P.

djohnson@archglassworks.com

708-864-2915

Neil Trainor

Business Development / V.P.

ntrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2901

Ryan Smith

Business Development / V.P.

rsmith@archglassworks.com

708-864-2927

SALES & ESTIMATING

Bill MacDonald

Senior Estimator

bmacdonald@archglassworks.com

708-864-2921

Jenny McGovern

Senior Estimator

jmcgovern@archglassworks.com

708-864-2903

Colin Denny

Estimator

cdenny@archglassworks.com

708-864-2902

Katie Dirks

Estimator

kdirks@archglassworks.com

708-864-2904

Mike Love

Estimator

mlove@archglassworks.com

708-864-2919

Morgan Phillips

Estimator

mophillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2907

Adam Michelini

Estimator

amichelini@archglassworks.com

708-444-7474

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Matt Trainor

Senior Project Manager

mtrainor@archglassworks.com

708-864-2930

Marcus Phillips

Senior Project Manager

mphillips@archglassworks.com

708-864-2916

Danielle Johnson

Senior Project Manager

djohnson@archglassworks.com

708-864-2915

Joshua Baumgart

Senior Project Manager

jbaumgart@archglassworks.com

708-864-2912

Daren Griffin

Project Manager

dgriffin@archglassworks.com

708-864-2918

Andy Dvorak

Project Manager

advorak@archglassworks.com

708-864-2917

Mike Love

Project Manager

mlove@archglassworks.com

708-864-2919

Rob Aakre

Estimator/Project Manager

raakre@archglassworks.com

708-864-2905

Tim Angsten

Field Coordinator

tangsten@archglassworks.com

708-864-2913

Lindsay Kostecki

Project Coordinator

lkostecki@archglassworks.com

708-864-2914

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Andy Dvorak

Senior Project Manager

advorak@archglassworks.com

708-864-2917

Joshua Baumgart

Senior Project Manager

jbaumgart@archglassworks.com

708-864-2912

Rob Aakre

Project Manager

raakre@archglassworks.com

708-864-2905

Daren Griffin

Project Manager

dgriffin@archglassworks.com

708-864-2918

Jackie Moskos

Operations Coordinator

jmoskos@archglassworks.com

708-864-2922

Tony Ruff

Project Engineer

truff@archglassworks.com

‚Äč

Tim Angsten

Field Coordinator

tangsten@archglassworks.com

708-864-2913

ADMINISTRATION

Lindsay Kostecki

Accounting & Waivers

lkostecki@archglassworks.com

708-864-2914

Taylor Stercay

Accounting & Waivers

tstercay@archglassworks.com

708-864-2923

Elyse Kociolek

Administrative Services

reception@archglassworks.com

708-864-2929

Mike Tietz

Shop Manager

mtietz@archglasswork.com

708-864-2925